PTA Vision: Making every child's potential a reality.

 

 

Daffron 2021-2022 PTA Roster

Position 2021-2022 Email Address
     
Executive Board - Officers and    Standing Committee Chairs    
President Michelle Leavitt president@daffronpta.org
Programs VP OPEN programs@daffronpta.org
Membership VP Kristin Seale membership@daffronpta.org
Ways & Means VP Kelly Rice waysmeans@daffronpta.org
Communications VP Sadaf Abdullah communications@daffronpta.org
Secretary Michele Townes secretary@daffronpta.org
Treasurer Tracy Pourfar treasurer@daffronpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@daffronpta.org
Council Delegate Andrea Rahn councildelegate@daffronpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Brew volunteers@daffronpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
After-School Enrichment OPEN afterschoolenrichment@daffronpta.org
Bilingual Liaison OPEN bilingualliaison@daffronpta.org
Book Fair OPEN
bookfair@daffronpta.org
Care Coordinator Tracy Blanks care@daffronpta.org
Corporate Partnerships (Boxtops/Retail Rebates) OPEN
corppartners@daffronpta.org
Cultural Diversity OPEN culturaldiversity@daffronpta.org

Dad's Club

OPEN

dadsclub@daffronpta.org

Field Day

Andrew Bennet

fieldday@daffronpta.org

Friends of the Library

OPEN

friendsoflibrary@daffronpta.org

Color Run - Fitness Expo Wendy West colorrun@daffronpta.org
Hospitality

OPEN

hospitality@daffronpta.org

JOLE Passes

OPEN

jole@daffronpta.org

Kindergarten Liaison

OPEN

kindergartenliaison@daffronpta.org

Reflections

Katie Mills

reflections@daffronpta.org

Room Parent Coordinator

OPEN

roomparents@daffronpta.org

School Supplies OPEN
schoolsupplies@daffronpta.org
Senior Reception

OPEN

seniorreception@daffronpta.org
Silent Auction OPEN
silentauction@daffronpta.org
Spirit Nights OPEN
spiritnights@daffronpta.org
Spirit Wear

OPEN

spiritwear@daffronpta.org
Spring Social OPEN springsocial@daffronpta.org
Square One Artwork OPEN
square1art@daffronpta.org
Thursday Folders OPEN thursdayfolders@daffronpta.org
Yearbook

OPEN

yearbook@daffronpta.org 

 

We appreciate everyone who considered a position on our 2021-2022 Daffron PTA Executive Board.  Please contact Michelle Leavitt if you're interested in any open positions.

Why Join the PTA?

Support our students, staff, and school; stay informed; connect with other parents; make your voice heard; get access to our online directory; and more!

 

Why Volunteer?

Whether it's an hour a year or an hour a week, providing the napkins for a class party or organizing an event, every little bit helps. You'll be setting a good example for your children and helping our school at the same time.

 

Volunteers of the Month

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

PISD 2021-2022 School Calendar

Awards