PTA Vision: Making every child's potential a reality.

 

We have several open positions. If you are interested or know of someone who wants to serve in a chair position on the PTA for 2017-2018, please send an email to president@daffronpta.org.

 

Daffron 2017-2018 PTA Roster

Position 2017-2018 Email Address
     
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs    
President Jenny Sideris president@daffronpta.org
Programs VP Sarah Lueb programs@daffronpta.org
Membership VP Shari Hopkins membership@daffronpta.org
Ways & Means VP Audrey Wagner waysmeans@daffronpta.org
Communications VP Angel Williams communications@daffronpta.org
Secretary Michelle Leavitt secretary@daffronpta.org
Treasurer Carol Jennings treasurer@daffronpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@daffronpta.org
Council Delegate Marc Jennings councildelegate@daffronpta.org
Hospitality OPEN hospitality@daffronpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Tamasan Murph volunteers@daffronpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
After-School Enrichment Katie Mills afterschoolenrichment@daffronpta.org
Bicycle Rodeo Lamar Jostes bikerodeo@daffronpta.org
Bilingual Liaison Gabriela Beltran bilingualliaison@daffronpta.org
Book Fair Barbara Marks bookfair@daffronpta.org
Care Coordinator Tracy Blanks care@daffronpta.org
Corporate Partnerships (Boxtops/Retail Rebates) Tamasan Murph corppartners@daffronpta.org
Cultural Diversity Gabriela Beltran culturaldiversity@daffronpta.org
Deputy Store Tamasan Murph deputystore@daffronpta.org
Field Day Ashley Mallard fieldday@daffronpta.org
Friends of the Library Carol Hill friendsoflibrary@daffronpta.org
Fun Run Traci Schell jogathon@daffronpta.org
Health & Safety/IA OPEN healthsafety@daffronpta.org
Kindergarten Liaison Cristina Callen kindergartenliaison@daffronpta.org
Library Coordinator OPEN library@daffronpta.org
Mission Possible Kids Frank Sideris missionpossiblekids@daffronpta.org
Newcomers Pat Rankin newcomers@daffronpta.org

Parent Education

Reflections

Tasha Thompson

Katie Mills

parenteducation@daffronpta.org

reflections@daffronpta.org

Room Parent Coordinator Katie Jones roomparents@daffronpta.org
School Supplies Sandy Pajak schoolsupplies@daffronpta.org
Senior Reception Kathy Hathaway seniorreception@daffronpta.org
Silent Auction Committee silentauction@daffronpta.org
Spirit Nights Roshni Newaskar spiritnights@daffronpta.org
Spirit Wear Barbara Marks spiritwear@daffronpta.org
Spring Social Committee springsocial@daffronpta.org
Square One Artwork Kathy Hathaway square1art@daffronpta.org
STOP Coordinator Carol Hill stop@daffronpta.org
Thursday Folders Kimber Graham thursdayfolders@daffronpta.org
Webmaster Angel Williams website@daffronpta.org
Workroom Coordinator OPEN workroom@daffronpta.org
Yearbook Judy Yang yearbook@daffronpta.org 
     

 

Upcoming Events