PTA Vision: Making every child's potential a reality.


We have several open positions. If you are interested or know of someone who wants to serve in a chair position on the PTA for 2017-2018, please send an email to


Daffron 2017-2018 PTA Roster

Position 2017-2018 Email Address
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs    
President Jenny Sideris
Programs VP Sarah Lueb
Membership VP Shari Hopkins
Ways & Means VP Audrey Wagner
Communications VP Angel Williams
Secretary Michelle Leavitt
Treasurer Carol Jennings
Parliamentarian OPEN
Council Delegate Marc Jennings
Hospitality OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator Tamasan Murph
Committee Chairs    
After-School Enrichment Katie Mills
Bicycle Rodeo Lamar Jostes
Bilingual Liaison Gabriela Beltran
Book Fair Barbara Marks
Care Coordinator Tracy Blanks
Corporate Partnerships (Boxtops/Retail Rebates) Tamasan Murph
Cultural Diversity Gabriela Beltran
Deputy Store Tamasan Murph
Field Day Ashley Mallard
Friends of the Library Carol Hill
Fun Run Traci Schell
Health & Safety/IA OPEN
Kindergarten Liaison Cristina Callen
Library Coordinator OPEN
Mission Possible Kids Frank Sideris
Newcomers Pat Rankin

Parent Education


Tasha Thompson

Katie Mills

Room Parent Coordinator Katie Jones
School Supplies Sandy Pajak
Senior Reception Kathy Hathaway
Silent Auction Committee
Spirit Nights Roshni Newaskar
Spirit Wear Barbara Marks
Spring Social Committee
Square One Artwork Kathy Hathaway
STOP Coordinator Carol Hill
Thursday Folders Kimber Graham
Webmaster Angel Williams
Workroom Coordinator OPEN
Yearbook Judy Yang 


Upcoming Events