PTA Vision: Making every child's potential a reality.

 

We have a few open positions. If you are interested or know of someone who wants to serve in a chair position on the PTA for 2018-2019, please send an email to president@daffronpta.org.

 

Daffron 2018-2019 PTA Roster

Position 2018-2019 Email Address
     
Executive Board - Officers and    Standing Committee Chairs    
President Carol Jennings president@daffronpta.org
Programs VP Michele Jobe programs@daffronpta.org
Membership VP Shari Hopkins membership@daffronpta.org
Ways & Means VP Jenny Sideris waysmeans@daffronpta.org
Communications VP Angel Williams communications@daffronpta.org
Secretary Tracy Pourfar secretary@daffronpta.org
Treasurer Michelle Leavitt treasurer@daffronpta.org
Parliamentarian Kelly Rice parliamentarian@daffronpta.org
Council Delegate OPEN councildelegate@daffronpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator John Powell volunteers@daffronpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
After-School Enrichment Katie Mills afterschoolenrichment@daffronpta.org
Bicycle Rodeo Lamar Jostes bikerodeo@daffronpta.org
Bilingual Liaison Maria Diez bilingualliaison@daffronpta.org
Book Fair Tamasan Murph bookfair@daffronpta.org
Care Coordinator Tracy Blanks care@daffronpta.org
Corporate Partnerships (Boxtops/Retail Rebates) Tamasan Murph corppartners@daffronpta.org
Cultural Diversity Alba Alfaro culturaldiversity@daffronpta.org
Field Day Ashley Mallard fieldday@daffronpta.org
Friends of the Library Barbara Marks friendsoflibrary@daffronpta.org
Color Run - Fitness Expo Jilliane Bowser colorrun@daffronpta.org
Hospitality

Monica Sanders & Kristen Seale

hospitality@daffronpta.org

Kindergarten Liaison

Kathy Hathaway

kindergartenliaison@daffronpta.org

Reflections

Room Parent Coordinator

Katie Mills

Katie Jones-Powell

reflections@daffronpta.org

roomparents@daffronpta.org

School Supplies Sandy Pajak schoolsupplies@daffronpta.org
Senior Reception Kathy Hathaway seniorreception@daffronpta.org
Silent Auction OPEN silentauction@daffronpta.org
Spirit Nights Roshni Newaskar spiritnights@daffronpta.org
Spirit Wear OPEN spiritwear@daffronpta.org
Spring Social Kelli Wetsel springsocial@daffronpta.org
Square One Artwork Kathy Hathaway square1art@daffronpta.org
Thursday Folders Kimber Graham thursdayfolders@daffronpta.org
Yearbook Judy Yang yearbook@daffronpta.org 
     

 

Upcoming Events