PTA Vision: Making every child's potential a reality.

 

We have several open positions. If you are interested or know of someone who wants to serve in a chair position on the PTA for 2016-2017, please send an email to president@daffronpta.org.

 

Daffron 2016-2017 PTA Roster

Position 2016-2017 Email Address
     
Executive Board - Officers and Standing Committee Chairs    
President Jenny Sideris president@daffronpta.org
Programs VP Carol Jennings programs@daffronpta.org
Membership VP Audrey Wagner membership@daffronpta.org
Ways & Means VP Sandy Pajak waysmeans@daffronpta.org
Communications VP Holly Slotkin communications@daffronpta.org
Secretary Saee Kulkarni secretary@daffronpta.org
Treasurer Shari Hopkins treasurer@daffronpta.org
Parliamentarian Sarah Lueb parliamentarian@daffronpta.org
Council Delegate Marc Jennings councildelegate@daffronpta.org
Hospitality Kimber Graham hospitality@daffronpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Jones roomparents@daffronpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Angel Williams volunteers@daffronpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
After-School Enrichment Whitney Dombroski afterschoolenrichment@daffronpta.org
Bicycle Rodeo Chad Prochaska bikerodeo@daffronpta.org
Bicycle Rodeo Jeremy Jones bikerodeo@daffronpta.org
Bilingual Liaison Gabriela Beltran bilingualliaison@daffronpta.org
Book Fair Barbara Marks bookfair@daffronpta.org
Care Coordinator Tracy Blanks care@daffronpta.org
Community Outreach Whitney Dombroski communityoutreach@daffronpta.org
Corporate Partnerships (Boxtops/Retail Rebates) Jill Rashdi corppartners@daffronpta.org
Cultural Diversity Gabriela Beltran culturaldiversity@daffronpta.org
Cultural Diversity Mirutska Wheat culturaldiversity@daffronpta.org
Deputy Store Beth Parks deputystore@daffronpta.org
Directory Michelle Leavitt directory@daffronpta.org 
Environmental Jill Rashdi environmental@daffronpta.org
Field Day Ashley Mallard fieldday@daffronpta.org
Field Day OPEN fieldday@daffronpta.org
Friends of the Library Laura Trees friendsoflibrary@daffronpta.org
Health & Safety/IA Amy Allen healthsafety@daffronpta.org
Fitness Expo Kathy Hathaway fitnessexpo@daffronpta.org
Fitness Expo Kelli Wetsel fitnessexpo@daffronpta.org
Kindergarten Liaison OPEN kindergartenliaison@daffronpta.org
Library Coordinator Saiko Nakamura library@daffronpta.org
Mission Possible Kids Frank Sideris missionpossiblekids@daffronpta.org
Newcomers OPEN newcomers@daffronpta.org
Parent Education OPEN parented@daffronpta.org
Reflections Katie Mills reflections@daffronpta.org
School Supplies Michael Pajak schoolsupplies@daffronpta.org
Senior Reception Kathy Hathaway seniorreception@daffronpta.org
Silent Auction Committee silentauction@daffronpta.org
Spirit Nights Michelle Leavitt spiritnights@daffronpta.org
Spirit Wear Barbara Marks spiritwear@daffronpta.org
Spring Social Committee springsocial@daffronpta.org
Square One Artwork Kathy Hathaway square1art@daffronpta.org
STOP Coordinator Bijal Bala stop@daffronpta.org
Thursday Folders Kimber Graham thursdayfolders@daffronpta.org
Webmaster Holly Slotkin website@daffronpta.org
Workroom Coordinator Brittany Liu workroom@daffronpta.org
Yearbook Amy Lu yearbook@daffronpta.org 
Yearbook Dominique Vitry yearbook@daffronpta.org
Yearbook Kirk Vitry yearbook@daffronpta.org

 

Upcoming Events