PTA Vision: Making every child's potential a reality.

 

 

Daffron 2019-2020 PTA Roster

Position 2019-2020 Email Address
     
Executive Board - Officers and    Standing Committee Chairs    
President Shari Hopkins president@daffronpta.org
Programs VP Michele Jobe programs@daffronpta.org
Membership VP Jenny Sideris membership@daffronpta.org
Ways & Means VP Kelly Rice waysmeans@daffronpta.org
Communications VP Maria Diez communications@daffronpta.org
Secretary Tracy Pourfar secretary@daffronpta.org
Treasurer Michelle Leavitt treasurer@daffronpta.org
Parliamentarian Michelle Townes parliamentarian@daffronpta.org
Council Delegate OPEN councildelegate@daffronpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator LeAnn Brower volunteers@daffronpta.org
     
Committee Chairs    
After-School Enrichment Pranaya Bhandary afterschoolenrichment@daffronpta.org
Bicycle Rodeo   bikerodeo@daffronpta.org
Bilingual Liaison Maria Diez bilingualliaison@daffronpta.org
Book Fair Tamasan Murph bookfair@daffronpta.org
Care Coordinator Tracy Blanks care@daffronpta.org
Corporate Partnerships (Boxtops/Retail Rebates) Tamasan Murph corppartners@daffronpta.org
Cultural Diversity Alba Alfaro culturaldiversity@daffronpta.org

Dad's Club

Jason Jobe

dadsclub@daffronpta.org

Field Day

Andrew Bennet

fieldday@daffronpta.org

Friends of the Library

Barbara Marks & LeAnn Brower

friendsoflibrary@daffronpta.org

Color Run - Fitness Expo Jilliane Bowser colorrun@daffronpta.org
Hospitality

Kristen Seale & Stephanie Holt

hospitality@daffronpta.org

JOLE Passes

Maria Brower

jole@daffronpta.org

Kindergarten Liaison

Kathy Hathaway

kindergartenliaison@daffronpta.org

Reflections

Katie Mills

reflections@daffronpta.org

Room Parent Coordinator

OPEN

roomparents@daffronpta.org

School Supplies Kathy Hathaway schoolsupplies@daffronpta.org
Senior Reception

Jenny Simons & Malia Habel

seniorreception@daffronpta.org
Silent Auction Hope Thompson silentauction@daffronpta.org
Spirit Nights Roshni Newaskar spiritnights@daffronpta.org
Spirit Wear

Suzanne Roberts & Stephanie Holt

spiritwear@daffronpta.org
Spring Social Suzanne Roberts springsocial@daffronpta.org
Square One Artwork Kathy Hathaway square1art@daffronpta.org
Thursday Folders Kimber Graham thursdayfolders@daffronpta.org
Yearbook

Judy Yang & Hope Thompson

yearbook@daffronpta.org 

 

We appreciate everyone who considered a position on our 2019-2020 Daffron PTA Executive Board.

Why Join the PTA?

Support our students, staff, and school; stay informed; connect with other parents; make your voice heard; get access to our online directory; and more!

 

Why Volunteer?

Whether it's an hour a year or an hour a week, providing the napkins for a class party or organizing an event, every little bit helps. You'll be setting a good example for your children and helping our school at the same time.

 

Volunteers of the Month

February
Judy Yang - Derrick Chen
January
Kimber Graham - Barbara Marks
December
Stephanie Holt - Mary Ring - Kristen Seale
November
Andrew Bennett - Venmani Rajalingham
October
Bruce Brower - Jilliane Bowser
September
Maria Brower -Tamasan Murph
August
Susana Aguilera -Sarah Frederick

Awards